Breaking News

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@wisataindo.net)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@wisataindo.net)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@wisataindo.net)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@wisataindo.net)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@wisataindo.net)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@wisataindo.net)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@wisataindo.net)